Illinois has seven Republican Congressmen: Representatives Peter Roskam (IL-06), Mike Bost (IL-12), Rodney Davis (IL-13), Randy Hultgren (IL-14), John Shimkus (IL-15), Adam Kinzinger (IL-16), and Darin LaHood (IL-18).

Each of these men voted in favor of the American Healthcare Act (AHCA), which would prevent over 700,000 Illinoisans from healthcare coverage in the next decade.

Each of these men voted to gut the Dodd-Frank Act, put in place to protect honest, hardworking Americans after the 2008 Financial Crisis.

Each of these men voted to repeal broadband privacy regulations, allowing companies to sell your data for a profit.

Let’s show these so-called Representatives that they do not represent our values: Join a campaign to #UnseatTheSeven

IL-06: Join a campaign to take down GOP Rep. Peter Roskam; his district voted for Clinton 50-43, yet he still supports Trump 93% of the time.

IL-12: Rep. Mike Bost holds a seat with a strong Democratic history. Join a campaign to bring it home.

IL-13: Tell #RubberStampRodney (Rep. Rodney Davis) that his time is up: apply for internships with his Democratic opponents here.

IL-14: Fight back against Tea Party Rep. Randy Hultgren by joining a Democratic campaign in the 14th!

IL-15: Help unseat Rep. John Shimkus here!

IL-16: Rep. Adam Kinzinger votes in favor of the wealthy 94% of the time. Show him who his district really is: volunteer for one of his opponents!

IL-18: [candidate contact information forthcoming]