Meet the Candidates

The Democratic candidates for office in Illinois:


J.B. Pritzker for Governor

Kwame Raoul for Attorney General

Mike Frerichs for Treasurer

Susana Mendoza for Comptroller

Jesse White for Secretary of State


For Congress

IL-01: Congressman Bobby Rush

IL-02: Congresswoman Robin Kelly

IL-03: Congressman Dan Lipinski

IL-04: County Commissioner Jesús “Chuy” García

IL-05: Congressman Mike Quigley

IL-06: Clean energy entrepreneur Sean Casten

IL-07: Congressman Danny K. Davis

IL-08: Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi

IL-09: Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky

IL-10: Congressman Brad Schneider

IL-11: Congressman Bill Foster

IL-12: St. Clair County States Attorney Brendan Kelly

IL-13: Healthcare advocate Betsy Dirksen Londrigan

IL-14: Healthcare Advocate Lauren Underwood

IL-15: Small Business Owner Kevin Gaither

IL-16: Rockford Attorney Sara Dady

IL-17: Congresswoman Cheri Bustos

IL-18: Eureka College Professor Junius Rodriguez