Meet the Board

The 2017-2018 College Democrats of Illinois Executive Board and Regional Directors represent colleges across the state, from Evanston to Edwardsville. From left to right:

Suburban Regional Director Grayson Barnette (University of St. Francis),

Communications Director Ridgley Knapp (University of Chicago),

Vice President Zach Braun (Illinois State University),

Political Director Kevin Oyakawa (North Central College),

Finance Director Victoria Koffsky (U of C),

Membership Director Calvin Anderson (Northwestern University),

Western Regional Director Hannah Norris (Augustana College),

Chicago Regional Director Sam Joyce (U of C),

Southern Regional Director Rahime Aliu (Southern Illinois University- Edwardsville),

and President Jack McNeil (DePaul University).

Unpictured are Central Illinois Regional Director Anna Sekiguchi (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) and Legislative Director Anusha Thotakura (UIUC).