Our Chapters

College Democrats of Illinois comprises of 26 charters throughout the Prairie State, from Carbondale in the south to Evanston in the north. Click on the name of the college to be taken to their respective pages, or “contact” to contact.

Augustana College (contact)
Benedictine University (contact)
Black Hawk College (contact)
Bradley University (contact)
Columbia College (contact)
DePaul University (contact)
Eastern Illinois University (contact)
Elmhurst College (contact)
Illinois State University (contact)
Illinois Valley Community College (contact)
Illinois Wesleyan (contact)
Knox College (contact)
Loyola University Chicago (contact)
Monmouth College (contact)
North Central College (contact)
Northern Illinois University (contact)
Northwestern University (contact)
Northwestern University Law School (contact)
Southern Illinois University Carbondale (SIU-Carbondale) (contact)
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville (SIUE) (contact)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC) (contact)
University of Illinois Springfield (UIS) (contact)
University of Chicago (contact)
University of St. Francis (contact)
Western Illinois University (contact)

If you’re interested in founding a new chapter, email us!